2024 Race Calendar

Iron Works

Rd 1

NETT Round 1 Incorporating the Winrow Memorial

Saturday 13th April
Rd 2

NETT Round 2 + British Quad Championship and Sidecars

Sunday 14th April

Bassenthwaite

Rd 3

NETT Round 3

Saturday 18th May
Rd 4

NETT Round 4

Sunday 19th May

Duns MX

Rd 5

NETT Round 5

Saturday 22nd June
Rd 6

NETT Round 6 Incorporating Connor Smith Memorial and British Quad & Sidecar Championship

Sunday 23rd June

Dean Moor

Rd 7

NETT Round 7

Saturday 27th July
Rd 8

NETT Round 8 + British Quad & Sidecar Championship

Sunday 23rd July

Bassenthwaite

Rd 6

Club Fun Day + NETT Sidecar Round 6

TBC

Rd 7

Club Fun Day + NETT Sidecar Round 7

TBC

Dalton MX

Rd 9

NETT Round 9 incorporating the Jackie Young Memorial

Saturday 7th September
Rd 10

NETT Round 10

Sunday 8th September